Zatar und Sumach
Zatar
Sumac
So Tastes Palestine Set
Fattoush
Falafel
So Tastes Palestine Set
Zaatar, Sumac, Dukkah
Zatar und Sumach
In stock

Zaatar & Sumac

5,90 - 9,90

5,90 - 4,95 / 100 g

Delivery time: approx. 1-2 days

  • 100 % from Palestine
  • Without artificial flavours
  • No genetic engineering
  • Free from preservatives
  • No flavour enhancers

Product contains: 50 g

-
+
Artikelnummer: 7344197 Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: ,

Description

Cooking like in Jerusalem

In this spice duo you get our popular Zaatar & Sumac blends at a special price.

Content

Zaatar after Ottolenghi

Zaatar is a spice mixture made from hand-picked wild thyme, finely roasted sesame seeds, sumac and a pinch of salt. It is the most popular spice blend in Palestine and is traditionally eaten for breakfast with olive oil and fresh wholemeal bread.

Where does our Zatar come from?

Women's cooperatives around the city of Nablus produce this delicious Nabali Fairkost Za'atar. The fresh aroma of thyme, the acidity of sumac and the nutty flavour of sesame make for an excellent combination of texture and taste. Nabali Zaatar impresses with its full-bodied taste. Everything about it is round and balanced, just the right blend to delight. Zaatar is loved all over the world because it is very versatile. Whether as a delicious spice for oven vegetables, processed in curd cheese for dipping or classically as a dipping spice for delicious olive oil and fresh bread.

 

Serving suggestions

Sumac - the healthy taste

The vinegar berry is a delicious tiny tart fruit and is used especially in the Middle East for savoury dishes. It contains a lot of vitamin C and satiating dietary fibre. Nabali Fairkost Sumac comes 100% from Palestine and is hand-picked, dried and ground by women's cooperatives. Sumac has a fruity - sour taste and is often used as a substitute for lemons and vinegar in dishes. Did you know that our delicious zatar also contains sumac?

Sumac has a fruity - sour taste and is often used as a substitute for lemons and vinegar in dishes. Perfect for adding seductive complexity to fish and meat dishes, dips and vegetables. Enjoy our vegan sumac with a clear conscience: Because with every pack you support economically disadvantaged regions in Palestine and make your contribution to strengthening the economy.

What makes our products so special?

All Nabali products come from the occupied territories in Palestine and are made with love by women's cooperatives. All ingredients are natural and free from any additives. We maintain a very close relationship with our suppliers and producers and advise you in building and scaling your business. By trading with Europe, we create new sales markets and offer economic perspectives. We are convinced that through economic peace and a strong and solid economy in Palestine, the situation will change for the better.

  • 100% PALESTINE for your kitchen - only the best spices - just as celebrity chefs such as Ottolenghi would like for you.
  • NATURAL - Our spice blends are WITHOUT artificial flavours, preservatives, genetic engineering and flavour enhancers I Gaza Dukkah Chilli is slightly hot and ideal for all those who like it Indian.
  • VERSATILE - Nabali Dukkah is ideal as a gift I for dishes from Ottolenghi's Jerusalem cookbook I for oven-roasted vegetable salad dressing I ideal flavour for vegetarian / vegan diets
  • SUSTAINABLE & FAIR - our young company from Düsseldorf always acts sustainably and ecologically - from cultivation to packaging - with products from economically disadvantaged regions.
  • SERVICE - We want you to be satisfied and are always available to answer your questions by phone or e-mail - if you are not satisfied, we will reliably find a solution.

Storage

Our products love it dry and protected from light.

Recipe example - More recipes in our recipe page

Zaatar chicken wings

Preparation time: 45 Minutes
Preparation time: 45 Minutes
Servings: 2
Calories: 345kcal

Ingredients 

Instructions

  • Place the chicken in a bowl and add the remaining ingredients.
  • Mix well so that everything is evenly distributed.
  • Place on a baking tray and bake in a preheated oven at 200°C for approx. 30 minutes.
  • Remove the whole thing from the oven and arrange on a plate. Serve and enjoy!

Notes

For a beautiful sight, you can serve your dish on a porcelain plate available in our shop. 

Nutrition

Calories: 345kcal
Tried this recipe?Let us know how it was!

Additional information

Size

50G, 100G

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review "Zaatar & Sumac

Gewürze
Zatar
Sumac
So Schmeckt Palästina Set
Fattoush
Falafel
So Schmeckt Palästina Set
Nabali Sparset 4
Gewürze
In Stock

Zaatar & Sumach

5,909,90

5,904,95 / 100 g

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-2 Tage

  • 100 % aus Palästina 
  • Ohne künstliche Aromen
  • Kein Gentechnik
  • Frei von Konservierungsstoffen
  • Keine Geschmacksverstärker

Produkt enthält: 50 g

-
+
Artikelnummer: 7344197 Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: ,

Beschreibung

Kochen wie in Jerusalem

Sie erhalten in diesem Gewürze Duo unsere beliebten Mischungen Zaatar & Sumach zum Vorteilspreis.

Inhalt

Zaatar nach Ottolenghi

Zaatar ist eine Gewürzmischung aus handgepflücktem wilden Thymian, fein geröstetem Sesam, Sumach und einer priese Salz. Es Ist die beliebteste Gewürzmischung in Palästina und wird traditionell zum Frühstück mit Olivenöl und frischem Vollkornbrot gegessen.

Wo kommt unser Zatar her?

Frauenkooperativen um der Stadt Nablus stellen diesen leckeren Nabali Fairkost Za´atar her. Das frische Aroma vom Thymian, die Säure von Sumach und der nussige Geschmack vom Sesam ergeben eine hervorragende Kombination aus Textur und Geschmack. Nabali Zaatar besticht durch seinen vollmundigen Geschmack. Alles daran ist rund und ausgewogen, genau die richtige Mischung, die Freude macht. Zaatar wird weltweit geliebt da es sehr vielseitig anwendbar ist. Ob als leckeres Gewürz zur Ofengemüse, im Quark zum Dip verarbeitet oder klassisch als Dipgewürz zur leckerem Olivenöl und frischen Brot.

 

Serviervorschläge

Sumach – der gesunde Geschmack

Die Essigbeere ist eine leckere winzig kleine säuerliche Frucht und wird vor allem im Nahen Osten für herzhafte Gerichte verwendet. Sie enthält viel Vitamin C und sättigende Ballaststoffe. Nabali Fairkost Sumach stammt zu 100 % aus Palästina und wird von Frauenkooperativen handgepflückt, getrocknet und gemahlen. Sumach hat einen fruchtig – sauren Geschmack und kommt gerne als Ersatz für Zitronen und Essig in Speisen vor. Wusstet Ihr das in unserem leckreren Zatar auch Sumach enthalten ist?

Sumach hat einen fruchtig – sauren Geschmack und kommt gerne als Ersatz für Zitronen und Essig in Speisen vor. Perfekt um Fisch- und Fleischgerichten, Dips und Gemüse verführerische Komplexität zu verleihen. Genieße unser veganes Sumach mit gutem Gewissen: Denn mit jeder Packung unterstützt du wirtschaftlich benachteiligte Regionen in Palästina und leistest deinen Beitrag zur Stärkung der Wirtschaft.

Was macht unsere Produkte so Besonders?

Alle Nabali Produkte kommen aus den besetzten Gebieten in Palästina und werden von Frauen Kooperativen mit Liebe hergestellt. Alle Zutaten sind naturbelassen und frei von jeglichen Zusätzen. Wir pflegen ein sehr enges Verhältnis zu unseren Lieferanten und Erzeugern und beraten Sie im Aufbau und der Skalierung Ihres Business. Durch den Handel zur Europa schaffen wir neue Absatzmärkte und bieten wirtschaftliche Perspektiven. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung das durch den wirtschaftlichen Frieden und einer starken soliden Wirtschaft in Palästina die Situation sich vor zum positiven verändert.

  • 100% PALÄSTINA für deine Küche – nur die Besten Gewürze – so wie es sich Starköche wie z.B. Ottolenghi wünschen für dich.
  • NATURBELASSEN – Unsere Gewürzmischungen sind OHNE künstliche Aromen Konservierungsstoffe Gentechnik u. Geschmacksverstärker I Gaza Dukkah Chili ist leicht scharf und ideal für alle die es indisch mögen
  • VIELSEITIG – Nabali Dukkah eignet sich optimal als Geschenk I für Gerichte aus Ottolenghis Jerusalem-Kochbuch I für Ofen-gemüse Salat-dressing I idealer Geschmack für vegetarische / vegane Ernährung
  • NACHHALTIG & FAIR – unser junges Unternehmen aus Düsseldorf handelt immer nachhaltig und ökologisch – vom Anbau bis hin zur Verpackung – mit Produkten aus wirtschaftlich benachteiligten Regionen
  • SERVICE – Wir möchten dass du zufrieden bist und stehen dir jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-Mail Frage und Antwort – Solltest du mal nicht zufrieden sein, finden wir zuverlässig eine Lösung

Lagerung

Unsere Produkte lieben es trocken und Lichtgeschütz.

Rezept Beispiel – Weitere Rezepte in unsere Rezeptseite

zatar Rezept

Zaatar Hänchenflügel

Zubereitungszeit: 45 Minuten
Zubereitungszeit: 45 Minuten
Portionen: 2
Kalorien: 345kcal

Zutaten 

Anleitungen

  • Das Hähnchen in eine Schüssel geben und die restlichen Zutaten hinzufügen.
  • Gut vermengen, damit alles gleichmäßig verteilt ist.
  • Auf ein Backblech legen und im vorgeheizten Backofen bei 200°C ca. 30 Minuten backen.
  • Das Ganze aus dem Ofen entnehmen und auf einen Teller anrichten. Servieren und genießen!

Notizen

Für einen schönen Anblick können Sie ihr Gericht auf einem bei uns im Shop erhältlichen Porzellan Teller Servieren. 

Nutrition

Calories: 345kcal
Tried this recipe?Let us know how it was!

Zusätzliche Informationen

Größe

50G, 100G

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Zaatar & Sumach“