Nabali Fair Food

Trade for change

We attach great importance to fair trade. Therefore, we source our goods directly from the place of origin. In this way, we support the often very limited agriculture there and enable the farmers to work under good conditions. They can grow the products the way they need to, so that you as our customer get products of the highest quality. Spices and oils are also available in the supermarket. But these are often not pure and not as high quality as the products from the country of origin. Think, for example, of our speciality zaatar - a spice that is also on sale in this country. The difference lies in the authenticity of the products. Choose quality - choose us. 


When you choose products from us, Nabali Fairkost, you are not only contributing to your healthy and quality diet. You are also supporting the economy in highly disadvantaged regions.

Haider Kahla
Haider Kahla

Founder

Our Code of Conduct

Nabali Fair Food

We trade in food and cooperate with people - men, women, Arabs, Israelis and Jews. Because religion and politics shouldn't determine what fantastic food goes on your table. We buy our products worldwide.

Nabali Fair Food

No child labor: It is absolutely self-evident for us that neither we nor the companies with which we have a close cooperation employ children. Because child labor is not something to be taken lightly. The future of our children must be safeguarded.

Nabali Fair Food

No discrimination: We understand this principle very broadly - in our view, no one may be discriminated against in the workplace with regard to sexual orientation, religion or gender. We are particularly committed to the participation of women in the labor market.

Nabali Fair Food

Our partners and we have made it our mission to act not only fairly, but also sustainably. This means that no materials are wasted, but of course we do not save at the wrong end. Only as much should be used as necessary to offer you the best.

Sale

Winter sale

up to 50% discount on selected products

Days
Hours
Mins
Secs

Our products

Our products are

Authentic

Enjoy products according to original, authentic recipes.

100% Natural

Our products all come without additives.

Handmade

Each of our products is made by farmers with love.

Sustainability

We only use as many resources as necessary to provide you with the best products.

Fair trade

Only fair pay and partnership at eye level creates real change.

Create perspective

Fair trade and fixed incomes create prospects in terms of education & income security.

Recipes

Nabali Fairkost

Handel für den Wandel

Wir legen größten Wert auf fairen Handel. Daher beziehen wir unsere Waren direkt am Ursprungsort. Dadurch unterstützen wir die dort oftmals sehr eingeschränkte Landwirtschaft und ermöglichen den Bauern, zu guten Bedingungen arbeiten zu können. Sie können die Produkte so anbauen, wie es notwendig ist, damit Sie als unser Kunde Produkte höchster Qualität bekommen. Gewürze und Öle gibt es auch im Supermarkt. Aber diese sind oft nicht rein und nicht so Hochwertig wie die Produkte aus dem Ursprungsland. Denken Sie beispielsweise an unsere Spezialität Zaatar – ein Gewürz, das es auch hierzulande im Angebot gibt. Der Unterschied besteht in der Echtheit der Produkte. Entscheiden Sie sich für Qualität – entscheiden Sie sich für uns. 


Wenn Sie sich für Produkte von uns, Nabali Fairkost, entscheiden, leisten Sie nicht nur einen Beitrag zu Ihrer gesunden und hochwertigen Ernährung. Sie unterstützen auch die Wirtschaft in stark benachteiligten Regionen.

Haider  Kahla
Haider Kahla

Gründer

Unser Code of Conduct

Nabali Fairkost

Wir handeln mit Lebensmitteln und betreiben Kooperationen mit Menschen – mit Männern, Frauen, Arabern, Israelis und Juden. Denn die Religion und die Politik sollten nicht bestimmen, welche fantastischen Lebensmittel bei dir auf den Tisch kommen. Unsere Produkte kaufen wir weltweit ein.

Nabali Fairkost

Keine Kinderarbeit: Es ist für uns absolut selbstverständlich, dass weder bei uns noch in den Betrieben, mit denen wir eine enge Zusammenarbeit betreiben, Kinder arbeiten. Denn Kinderarbeit ist nichts, was man auf die leichte Schulter nimmt. Es gilt, die Zukunft unserer Kinder sicherzustellen.

Nabali Fairkost

Keine Diskriminierung : Diesen Grundsatz verstehen wir sehr breit gefasst – unserer Auffassung nach darf niemand hinsichtlich seiner sexuellen Gesinnung, Religion oder Geschlecht am Arbeitsplatz diskriminiert werden. Wir setzten uns vor allem für die Teilhabe von Frauen ein am Arbeitsmarkt.

Nabali Fairkost

Unsere Partner und wir haben es uns zur Mission gemacht, nicht nur fair, sondern auch nachhaltig zu handeln. Das bedeutet, dass keine Materialien verschwendet werden, aber natürlich auch nicht am falschen Ende gespart wird. Es soll nur soviel genutzt werden wie nötig um euch das Beste zu bieten.

Ausverkauf

Winterschlussverkauf

bis 50% Rabatt auf ausgewählte Produkte

Days
Hours
Mins
Secs

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte Sind

Authentisch

Genieße Produkte nach Original, Authentischer Rezeptur.

100% Natural

Unsere Produkte kommen alle ohne Zusatzstoffe aus.

Handgemacht

Jedes unserer Produkte wird von Bäuern*innen mit Liebe hergestellt.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir wenden nur genau soviel Ressourcen ein, wie notwendig, um dir die beste Produkte zur bieten.

Fairer Handel

Nur fairer Bezahlung und eine Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe schafft eine wirkliche Veränderung.

Perspektive Schaffen

Fairer Handel und feste Einkünfte schaffen Perspektiven im Hinblick auf Bildung & Einkommenssicherheit.

Rezepte